EDUC 250: Intro to Education @ NDSU

Education Source provides access to full text, peer-reviewed, scholarly articles from thousands of education journals, covering a broad range of education topics and educational specialties.

Educator's Reference Complete is the perfect complement for any library that utilizes the ERIC database, because it provides full-text results for nearly half of the journal titles found in ERIC. This database covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty -- such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and testing. Educator's Reference Complete also focuses on issues in administration, funding and policy.

The Professional Collection provides full text access to several hundred journals deemed particularly relevant to professional educators. Topics covered include developmental psychology, music and arts education, learning disabilities, health and physical fitness, science and technology in the classroom, and more.

Designed for professional educators, this database provides access to hundreds of high quality education journals and educational reports covering topics including diversity, English language learners, curriculum, and education history.

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. ERIC contains records and links to hundreds of thousands of full-text documents. It includes records for a variety of source types, including journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, policy papers and more. In addition, it provides an education-specific thesaurus that includes controlled vocabulary.

ProQuest Psychology Journals provides complete information from more than 400 top psychology and related publications. Almost all offer full-image and text format.