Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Puppet Collection

Description and catalog of the library's puppet collection.

Puppet Collection Inventory

This table includes puppets available for check-out. Find them in the Curriculum Library or ask at the Information Desk.
Image Item Kit Name Kit Call# Topic of Kit Barcode Location
Bear Puppet Adventure of Hugglebeary KIT 155.4 H873 Emotions 33106002938013 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Bee Puppet Beehive Bee-Havior Program

KIT 155.4 B989

Behavior Skills 33106002938021 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Boy Puppet (1)      

33106002970891

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Boy Puppet (2)      

33106002970909

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Businessman Puppet (1) Puppets at Work KIT 331.7 P969 Career/Role Playing 33106002938054 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Businessman Puppet (2) Puppets at Work KIT 331.7 P969 Career/Role Playing 33106002938062 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Chicken Puppet      

33106002971550

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Construction Man Puppet Puppets at Work KIT 331.7 P969 Career/Role Playing 33106002938088 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Construction Woman Puppet Puppets at Work KIT 331.7 P969 Career/Role Playing 33106002938096 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Doctor Puppet Puppets at Work KIT 331.7 P969 Career/Role Playing 33106002938112 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Dog Puppet Nickel's Boy Tony Skips School KIT 155.4 N333 Problem Solving Skills   33106002938120 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Duck Puppet      

33106002938146

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Duso Puppet      

33106002970917

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Fireman Puppet Puppets at Work KIT 331.7 P969 Career/Role Playing 33106002938153 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Fireman Puppet (2)      

33106002970925

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Flopsie Puppet      

33106002970933

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Flower Puppet Felicia the Flower With Feelings KIT 155.4 F334 Emotions 33106002938161 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Girl Puppet (1)      

33106002970941

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Girl Puppet (2)      

33106002970958

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Judge Puppet Puppets at Work KIT 331.7 P969 Career/Role Playing 33106002938195 Puppet Collection Tub 1
King & Queen Puppet      

33106002970974

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Librarian Puppet Puppets at Work KIT 331.7 P969 Career/Role Playing 33106002938211 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Man Puppet      

33106002970982

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Mole Puppet Milwaukee Mole KIT 155.4 M648 Counseling Services 33106002938229 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Nurse Puppet Puppets at Work KIT 331.7 P969 Career/Role Playing 33106002938237 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Ohno Puppet      

33106002970990

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Pazoo Puppet      

33106002971006

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Peekaboo Puppet      

33106002971030

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Pete the Cat Puppet      

33106002971014

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Pig Puppet      

33106002938245

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Policeman Puppet      

33106002971022

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Police Officer Puppet Puppets at Work KIT 331.7 P969 Career/Role Playing 33106002938252 Puppet Collection Tub 1
Pony Puppet      

33106002938260

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Rooster Puppet      

33106002938278

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Skipper Puppet      

33106002971048

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Woman Puppet      

33106002970966

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Alligator puppet Alligator Puppet Kids Club    

33106002755482

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Bear Puppet #2 Bear Puppet #2 Kids Club    

33106002755441

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Bear puppet #3 Bear Puppet Kids Club    

33106002755433

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Chef Combo Puppet Chef Combo Puppet      

33106002726806

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Dog Puppet #2 Dog Puppet Kids Club    

33106002755425

Puppet Collection Tub 1  
Dragon Puppet Dragon Puppet Kids Club    

33106002755474

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Mouse Puppet Mouse Puppet      

33106002755458

Puppet Collection Tub 1
Pig Puppet #2 Pig Puppet Kids Club    

33106002755466

Puppet Collection Tub 1

 

Stuffed Animals / Toys Inventory

This table includes the stuffed animals and toys available for check-out. Ask at Library Information Desk.

Image (70x90) Item Kit Kit Call# Topic of Kit Barcode Location
Blue Hippo                        33106002938039 Puppet Collection Tub 3
Bone       33106002938047 Puppet Collection Tub 3
Brown Bunny      

33106002971451

Puppet Collection Tub 2
Cheerios Girl       33106002938070 Puppet Collection Tub 2
Color Chameleon       33106002988133 Puppet Collection Tub 3
Cornelius       33106002988075 Puppet Collection Tub 3
Crabby Monster       33106002938104 Puppet Collection Tub 2
Crystalene  

KIT 813.54

J9544c Toy

  33106002733562 Puppet Collection Tub 2
Dalmatian      

33106002971469

Puppet Collection Tub 2
Donkey       33106002938138 Puppet Collection Tub 2
Foot Book       33106002938179 Puppet Collection Tub 3
Frederick       33106002988018 Puppet Collection Tub 3
Frog      

33106002971477

Puppet Collection Tub 3
Horse & Carriage      

33106002971485

ON Display
Large Rabbit      

33106002938203

Puppet Collection Tub 2
Little Bunny      

33106002971501

Puppet Collection Tub 2
Little Frog      

33106002971519

Puppet Collection Tub 3
Lorax       33106002938286 Puppet Collection Tub 3
Pig      

33106002971535

Puppet Collection Tub 3
Sheep      

33106002971527

Puppet Collection Tub 3
Tweety Bird       33106002938294 Puppet Collection Tub 3
White Bear       33106002938302 Puppet Collection Tub 3
Winnie the Pooh       33106002938310 Puppet Collection Tub 3
Winnie the Pooh (Old)      

33106002971543

Puppet Collection Tub 3