Google Scholar searches academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Be aware that some of the results that Google Scholar returns will not be peer-reviewed journal articles. For information about configuring Google Scholar for off-campus use, click the green question mark.
A collection of over 200 journals, providing researchers with the information needed to stay current on the latest scientific developments -- including such topics as particle physics, advanced mathematics, and nanotechnology.
Encompassing the full content of Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier, MasterFILE Premier and Regional Business, MegaFILE is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text access to scholarly journals, company profiles, periodicals, reference sources, primary sources, images, and more.
Science Reference Center is a comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content. This database contains full text for nearly 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.
DOAJ covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ contains thousands of open access journals covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social science and humanities.