Research Guides: HPER 620: Current Literature in Health and Physical Education: Home

Welcome to the HPER 620 Library Guide!

On this page you will find tutorials on how to find and cite library resources. Linked to the left are resources mentioned or used in the tutorial videos!

Key Resources

Health & Wellness Resource Center This link opens in a new window Health & Wellness Resource Center offers access to thousands of full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more. Perfect for researchers at all levels, this comprehensive consumer health resource provides authoritative information on the full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices, and more.
Education Source This link opens in a new window Education Source provides access to full text, peer-reviewed, scholarly articles from thousands of education journals, covering a broad range of education topics and educational specialties.
- This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window Academic Search Premier is a general coverage database providing full-text access to thousands of scholarly journals across a wide range of disciplines, including history, social science, library science, computer science, language and literature, art, education, and life sciences.

Academic Databases
Click on a letter to browse VCSU electronic resources alphabetically by title or use Advanced Search to browse by subject and more. Click on the for more information about each resource.

Step One: Finding Resources

Step Two: Citing Resources

Get Help Here!

Hannah Beebe

they/them

Email Me