It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Google Scholar searches academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Be aware that some of the results that Google Scholar returns will not be peer-reviewed journal articles. For information about configuring Google Scholar for off-campus use, click the green question mark.
arXiv, "an e-print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics," provides free access to a number of scholarly publications and open-source scholarly content.
The CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics provides excellent coverage of a range of topics relevant to the study of chemistry and physics. Information found in this resource includes molecular diagrams, elemental property charts, data sets, detailed interactive tables and much more.
Encompassing the full content of Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier, MasterFILE Premier and Regional Business, MegaFILE is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text access to scholarly journals, company profiles, periodicals, reference sources, primary sources, images, and more.
Science Reference Center is a comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content. This database contains full text for nearly 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.